Children’s books

Eagle Warrior

Gill Lewis

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

Are Bobbie and her Gran risking too much to save the Eagles from poachers? Gill Lewis takes to the picturesque Scottish Highlands for a stunning new wildlife adventure.

Read more »

Tin Boy

Steve Cole

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

The true cost of the tin that goes into our electronic devices is revealed in this stark and gripping story of one boy's life as a tin miner from the bestselling author of Young Bond.

Read more »

A Most Peculiar Toy Factory

Alex Bell

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

Best-selling author Alex Bell delivers mystery and dark humour in this creepy adventure where toys come to life – perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Read more »

The Power Book

Claire Saunders, Georgia Amson-Bradshaw, Minna Salami, Mik Songhurst and Hazel Songhurst

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $27.99

The Power Book helps children understand their place in their family, their school, and the world, and how they can use their own power to shape the future.

Read more »

Natural Wonders of the World (Look Down and See)

Bethany Lord

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $22.99

Natural Wonders of the World (Look Down and See) introduces children to twelve amazing natural wonders from a bird's-eye view.

Read more »

The Book of Big Science Ideas

Freya Hardy, illustrated by Sara Mulvanny

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $27.99

The Book of Big Science Ideas looks at 15 brilliant science ideas and more than 50 ingenious thinkers who have helped shape our understanding of the world.

Read more »

Molly Rogers to the Rescue

Cornelia Funke

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

International bestseller Cornelia Funke returns in another laugh-out-loud swashbuckling adventure.

Read more »

Apple Cake: A Gratitude

Dawn Casey, illustrated by Genevieve Godbout

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $22.99

In this simple rhyming story, a child says thank you for the gifts nature provides, eventually, having all the ingredients to make something special … a delicious apple cake!

Read more »

Vincent van Gogh (Portrait of an Artist)

Lucy Brownridge, illustrated by Edith Carron

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $19.99

Learn about one of the worlds favourite painters - Vincent Van Gogh - in this new and unique biography series, which depicts the story of an artist's life through their own masterworks.

Read more »

Catch Cat

illustrated by Andy Council, Claire Grace

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $22.99

Spot the elusive world-traveling Cat hiding in 7 intricately illustrated continent maps, paired with explanatory spreads featuring a selection of the fascinating creatures, people, iconic buildings, and geological features that make each continent unique.

Read more »