Children’s books

The Little Mermaid (Layer by Layer)

illustrated by Cynthia Alonso, Carly Madden

Format: Board Book

AUD $19.99

Little Mermaid combines a the classic fairytale narrative with die-cut holes and high-contrast illustrations to create a captivating and interactive storytelling experience that kids will love.

Read more »

Experiment with Engineering

Nick Arnold, illustrated by Giulia Zoavo

AUD $19.99

In Experiment with Engineering, you can take science out of the lab and into your home with this book of fun and engineering experiments to try!

Read more »

Atoms

John Devolle

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $22.99

The perfect picturebook to introduce little minds to big ideas!

Read more »

Hotel Magnifique

Emily J. Taylor

AUD $19.99

Richly imagined, escapist YA fantasy with an irresistible setting in amagical hotel - perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus.

Read more »

This Book Can Read Your Mind

Susannah Lloyd, illustrated by Jacob Grant

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

You have opened a very special book. This book can do something that has NEVER been achieved before. This book can read your mind. You just need to think of something, but whatever you do, dont think of anything SILLY. You know, like a pink elephant…

Read more »

Meg and Merlin: Making Friends

Tanya Landman, illustrated by Sonia Albert

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

Award-winning author Tanya Landman brings a fresh perspective to horse-riding stories with a heart-warming new series about friendship and dreaming big.

Read more »

Here and Queer

Rowan Ellis

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Here and Queer contains everything that young queer girls need to embrace their identity.

Read more »

Little Lion (Really Wild Families)

Anna Brett, illustrated by Carmen Saldana

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $19.99

Little Lion is a fact-filled picture book story based on the everyday adventures of a Lion Cub and their WILD family.

Read more »

Little Bee (Really Wild Families)

Anna Brett, illustrated by Rebeca Pintos

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $19.99

Little Bee is a fact-filled picture book story based on the everyday adventures of a little bee and their WILD family.

Read more »

At the Restaurant Activity Book

Putri Febriana

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $16.99

At the Restaurant is a fun-filled book of restaurant-themed activities designed to keep children entertained and amused when out and about.

Read more »