Where is the Cat? (Reading Gems: Level 1)

Emma Barnes; Hannah Wood
AUD $8.99

Dad has lost his hat and Mum has lost the cat! Where have they gone?

Dad has lost his hat and Mum has lost the cat! Where have they gone?

Where is the Cat? is all about things going missing on the farm. It explores themes of family, life on a farm and animals.

Reading Gems is a series designed to spark a love of reading. It is a supplementary reading programme that is graded into four levels to perfectly suit a child’s reading ability from an emerging reader to a confident, independent reader.

Parents and teachers can be reassured that children are reading books that support their ability, challenge their reading skills and encourage reading confidence with every word on the page. The books will be loved by both children and parents and are perfect for supporting learning at school.

Author bio:

Working with acclaimed authors and consultants, QED Publishing's mission is simple - to create fresh, informative, high-quality books that will appeal to children, parents and teachers alike. Ever since QED's inception in 2003, each book has been specifically designed to make learning exciting, stimulating and fun for children. QED's diverse range of titles covers everything from entertaining, innovative facts for the classroom to beautifully illustrated fiction that kids will want to take home. Get inspired and get learning - the fun starts here!

Category: Children’s & educational
ISBN: 9781784939229
Publisher: Quarto UK
Imprint: QED
Series: Reading Gems
Pub Date: April 2018
Page Extent: 32
Format: Paperback
Age: 4 - 7
Subject: Children's, Teenage & educational