Mind Writer

Steve Cole
AUD $12.99
9781781125830.jpg

Slick fantasy meets heart-pounding action in this gripping title from the bestselling author of Young Bond.

Luke's always been good at knowing things. He could guess at a right answer in class or pick up on things other people couldn't. But now it's sharpened into something much more. Now Luke can actually hear people's thoughts. And there's a weird new girl Iris hanging around who seems to know exactly what he can do. She wants something from him but can he trust her? Not everything is as it seems in this high-octane thriller, perfect for fans of Alex Rider.

Author bio:

Steve Cole is a bestselling children's author. His various book series include Z. Rex, Thieves Like Us, Doctor Who, Astrosaurs and most recently he has taken up the incredibly high profile Young Bond series, with collective sales of over three million copies. In other careers he has worked as an editor of books and magazines for readers of all ages.

Category: Children’s & educational
ISBN: 9781781125830
Publisher: Faber Factory
Imprint: Barrington Stoke
Series: 8-12
Pub Date: July 2016
Page Extent: 80
Format: Paperback - B format
Age: 8 - 12
Subject: Children's, Teenage & educational