Timetable Of Death

Edward Marston
AUD $19.99

Book twelve in the Railway Detective series following Inspector Colbeck and Sergeant Leeming in Victorian England.

1859. St Mary's Church, Spondon. A little girl playing hide-and-seek jumps into a freshly-dug grave to find a dead man already occupying it. It is the body of Cedric Norton, a senior director of the Midland Railway. Inspector Colbeck and Sergeant Leeming travel to Derbyshire to investigate.

Author bio:

Edward Marston was born and brought up in South Wales. A full-time writer for over thirty years, he has worked in radio, film, television and the theatre, and is a former chairman of the Crime Writers' Association.

Category: Crime & mystery
ISBN: 9780749018177
Publisher: Faber Factory
Imprint: Allison & Busby
Series: Railway Detective
Pub Date: June 2016
Page Extent: 384
Format: Paperback - B format
Age: 0 - 0
Subject: Crime & mystery