Fiction

The Excursion Train

Edward Marston

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Rich in historical detail, The Excursion Train will hold you captivated from the beginning to the end of its journey.

Read more »

Murder on the Brighton Express

Edward Marston

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

When the engines finally met, there was a deafening clash and the Brighton Express twisted and buckled, tipping its carriages on to the other line.

Read more »

Quest For A Killer

Alanna Knight

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

The crimes are complex, but the motivations for them are convincing... These books are a joy...'
TheBookbag.co.uk

Read more »

I Was Behind You

Fargues Nicolas and Nicolas Fargues

Format: Paperback

AUD $23.99

A love story, and a witty, cruel and realistic tale of growing up

Read more »

Rogue Herries

Hugh Walpole; Hugh Walpole; Eric Robson

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Read more »

Judith Paris

Hugh Walpole; Eric Robson; Hugh Walpole

Format: Paperback

AUD $27.99

Read more »

The Iron Horse

Edward Marston

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

'A grand romp very much in the tradition of Holmes and Watson... Packed with characters Dickens would have been proud of. Wonderful, well written.' - Time Out

Read more »

A Small Weeping

Alex Gray

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A taut, suspense-filled thriller that takes the reader on a gripping journey from the inner city to the wilds of the Scottish Isles, and far into the darkest depths of human nature.

Read more »

The Railway Detective

Edward Marston

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The Railway Detective is an action-packed dip into murky 1850s London. Full of historical detail, unexpected twists and memorable characters, this is a mystery that will surprise you at every turn

Read more »

The Frost Fair (Christopher Redmayne Mysteries)

Edward Marston

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Christmas, 1669. In the grip of the coldest winter for years, the River Thames is frozen from bank to bank and London celebrates with a traditional frost fair held on its broad back.

Read more »