Events

Events: Special Guest by Annabel Crabb

 Facebook banner 

ADELAIDE

Thur 15 Nov 12 - 2 pm

Lunch with Annabel Crabb 

Queen Adelaide Club

SOLD OUT

 

Thur 15 Nov 6 - 8.30pm

In Conversation with Annabel Crabb

Deviation Road Winery

SOLD OUT

 

BRISBANE

Thur 1 Nov 6 - 8pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Kathleen Noonan, Courier Mail

The Old Museum, Avid Reader

SOLD OUT

 

Fri 2 Nov 7pm - 8.30pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Rebecca Levingston

Brisbane Powerhouse, Riverbend Bookshop

SOLD OUT

 

CANBERRA

Sun 18 Nov 2pm - 4pm

Afternoon Tea with Annabel Crabb, in conversation with Lish Fejer, ABC

National Library of Australia

SOLD OUT

 

Mon 19 Nov 12pm - 1.30pm

Lunch with Annabel Crabb, in conversation with Sarah Martin, Federal Political Editor, The West Australian

The Long(er) Table, Muse, East Hotel, 69 Canberra Ave, Kingston

SOLD OUT

 

HOBART

Mon 26 Nov 6pm - 8.30pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Jane Longhurst, ABC Hobart

Hobart Town Hall

Book now via Fullers Bookshop

 

MELBOURNE

Thur 8 Nov 6.30pm - 8.30pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Sharlee Gibb

Church of All Nations

Book now via Readings

 

Tue 13 Nov 6pm - 8.30pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Helen McCabe, Future Women

Arthur Streeton Auditorium, The Sofitel on Collins, Melbourne

Book now via Future Women

 

Tue 20 Nov 7pm - 9.30pm

Dinner with Annabel Crabb, in conversation with Cheryl Martin, Beaumaris Books

Beaumaris Motor Yacht Squadron

SOLD OUT

 

PERTH

Thur 22 Nov 6.30pm - 8.30pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Jane Seaton, Beaufort Street Books

Judith Cottier Theatre, Perth College

Book now via Beaufort Street Books

 

Fri 23 Nov 9.30am - 11.30am

Morning Tea with Annabel Crabb, in conversation with Meri Fatin, ABC Perth

Parmelia Hilton 

Book now via Dymocks Garden City

 

Friday 23 Nov 6.30pm - 8.30pm

In Conversation with Annabel Crabb

Crown Perth, Grand Ballroom 2

Book now via Boffins Books

 

SYDNEY

Mon 29 Oct 6.30pm - 8.30pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Julia Zemiro

Dendy Cinema, Newtown

SOLD OUT

 

Mon 5 Nov 6.30pm - 8pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Helen McCabe, Future Women

Domain Theatre, Art Gallery of NSW

Book now via Future Women

 

Mon 12 Nov 6pm - 8pm

In Conversation: Annabel Crabb with Jacqueline Maley

Gleebooks, 40 Glebe Point Rd. Glebe

Book now via Gleebooks 

 

Mon 3 Dec 6pm - 8.30pm

Dinner and in Conversation: Annabel Crabb and Leigh Sales

Kirribilli Club

Book now via Blues Point Bookshop 02 9956 7056